Who is going to NYCOM?

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Karenna

10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
20+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hey! I was just wondering who out there will be going to NYCOM next year.

Members don't see this ad.

I'm pretty sure that I will be going to NYCOM next year!

[This message has been edited by PEwing (edited 03-30-2000).]

I'm going to NYCOM next year! Does anyone know where they are planning to live yet?

Members don't see this ad :)
I'm not sure yet where I will live. I think I am going to go up there next week to go looking for apartments.

[This message has been edited by PEwing (edited 03-30-2000).]

I'll attend NYCOM in August (I'm already nervous about the LIE). Don't hesitate to E-mail me if you're interested in speaking to someone sharing your position.

Attention NYCOM Class 2004. Kudos on your acceptances! I'm a 2nd year student (about 8 exams & a COMLEX away from 3rd year) looking to unload a mint, NYCOM-approved Olympus microscope + OLD EXAMS + some sundry texts. Give me a write at [email protected] if you're interested and/or would like some elder insider info about the school.

Congratulations to all you who are NYCOM-bound.

Tim of New York City.

docbond,

You were our tourguide for our interview (March 13). I just want to thank you for making us feel at ease during the tour. How long does it usually take for the admissions committee to notify students after the interview?

i will be attending NYCOM this fall.

I would like to congradulate all my future classmates on acceptance to NYCOM

congrats all!!!

from senior
Jacob Keum
4th year NYCOM

As a current first year student, I look forward to meeting all of you next year.