Would like some feedback, slightly messy situation

Jul 1, 2015
NJ
Status
Pre-Medical
I was hoping that some of you could give me some feedback/thoughts on my current plans, whether they are realistic or not, etc...
Background:
I've wanted to be a doctor since I was young, but until recently it did not seem possible. Through my time in High School I suffered from chronic migraines, resulting in my missing about 40 days of school each year. This resulted in my GPA being around 2.4. After I graduated, I got reading glasses that significantly reduced the number of migraines I experienced per year, to the point it was a non issue. Despite my excellent ACT (35) and SAT (2350) scores, I was rejected from all of the colleges I applied to so entered community college. My first year there I was suffering from diagnosed major depression, due to which I essentially "gave up": I failed 4 classes. The next year, after treatment, I was feeling better and took a challenging schedule, including retaking all classes failed, to see if I could actually do the work I needed to do. I managed to complete that year of 34 credits for an overall GPA of 3.88 ("A"s in everything, including Orgo 1 and 2, except Physics 1 in which I earned a "B", also worth noting that the science classes were not curved). Currently my cGPA according to AMCAS stands around 2.94, sGPA around 3.37 at this time. I've now transferred to a reasonably well regarded small liberal arts college (top 40) where I intend to complete my Undergrad (Chem major), I currently have 49 credits and as such will have 5 semesters in which to raise my GPA

Plans and Projections:
I have planned out my likely schedule for the next 5 semesters and calculated out that according to AMCAS, with this schedule, the maximum possible cGPA I can achieve is a 3.54, and sGPA of 3.7 assuming nothing but "A" grades. More realistic projections (assuming a few "A-"s maybe a "B+") place my cGPA in the 3.4-3.5 range.