1. Dismiss Notice
  2. Download free Tapatalk for iPhone or Tapatalk for Android for your phone and follow the SDN forums with push notifications.
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
Visit Interview Feedback to view and submit interview information.

Would you guys want to fast-forward your life?

Discussion in 'Pre-Medical - MD' started by UBCvan, Jun 12, 2008.

?

Would you guys want to fast-forward your life?

1. YES

24 vote(s)
    27.0%
  2. NO

65 vote(s)
    73.0%
  1. UBCvan

7+ Year Member

Medical Student
    Would you guys want to fast-forward your life-at least for a small period of time?

I really do...because i'm really tired of this pre-med thing...studying all the time and not enjoying my life....

at least i want to fast-forward it to the point that i see i'm studying medicine...it would really suck if i fast-forward and see no admission...

2. Note: SDN Members do not see this ad.

3. MilkmanAl

MilkmanAl Al the Ass Mod
    Physician 7+ Year Member

MDApps:
    Resident [Any Field]
    Not a chance. Life is way too precious to skip.

4. HumidBeing

HumidBeing In Memory of Riley Jane
    Moderator Emeritus Lifetime Donor Classifieds Approved 2+ Year Member

:laugh: It's summer. I'm only taking ochem & not the 18 credits I did last last summer. I'm being well paid and have a totally flexible time schedule doing the same thing I've gladly volunteered to do for the past year. I have time to get BORED, hang out with friends, go places, do things. It's been more than 2 years since my life was this relaxed. NO! I do not want to fast forward time. I want to slow it down.

5. Charles English

Charles English faithless, the wonderboy
    7+ Year Member

Medical Student
    not a chance.

as frustrating as things can seem sometimes, time ultimately goes by way too fast if you ask me.

i'm with Humid, more S L O W T I M E

6. searun

5+ Year Member

Resident [Any Field]