How on EARTH did you do it!?

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

DMD-2-B

10+ Year Member
7+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
So I am a first year student who ofcourse has(d) my hopes on making top 10 and keeping the option of competitive specialty open. Here I am after 1 mo with an average of approximately 86% (absolutely no knowledge of my class rank bc its not available at my school).

I study about 4 hours a day Mon-Thu and 8 hours Sat and Sun. I take Friday night for some personal time. I'm used to studying and getting A's. :(

I must be studying inefficiently or SOMETHING!

What were your study techniques to memorize the massive amounts of knowledge thrown at you during dental school???

Members don't see this ad.

Where do you go to school>?

Members don't see this ad :)