BS/DO student taking questions

FutureCTDoc

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hi, I'm a student in the BS/DO program at Nova Southeastern University and I noticed the lack of a thread for questions regarding programs and admissions to them. I'm a first year in undergraduate. I've received numerous PMs and thought that this might be a more conducive way of demystifying the dual admissions programs. Feel free to ask away regarding admissions, ECs shadowing, programs and more general college questions. Best luck this application cycle.

Members don't see this ad.

Hey. What were your gpa and SAT/ACT scores? who did you shadow, for how long? Did you get a lor from them and if so, please describe the process. Are you glad youre in this program? do you feel a lot of the pressure is off? Sorry for the mombardment...you asked for it. lol Thanks for all your help.

Hey. What were your gpa and SAT/ACT scores? who did you shadow, for how long? Did you get a lor from them and if so, please describe the process. Are you glad youre in this program? do you feel a lot of the pressure is off? Sorry for the mombardment...you asked for it. lol Thanks for all your help.