CPJE Study Materials Advise

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

tinpha

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hi everyone,
I am an out of state pharmacist trying to study for the CPJE. I am planning to buy the RXPREP to study all over again. Please give your input of what materials you think is more helpful for studying this exam. Thanks in advance.

Members don't see this ad.

Straight from reddit and i Would agree with them
I used rx prep (both law & regular clinical) and rx charts from eBay. Altogether I paid a pretty penny for everything but less than I would have paid had I failed. I graduated last year and took the "new" version of the test FYI.

The biggest thing when studying is you need to understand where the CABOP is coming from and what they want to accomplish. Basically they care less that you know the laws and more that you're not going to kill someone -- which is utterly stupid in my book but this state does some pretty dumb **** so I'm not surprised.