DAT done 6/21!!!

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

lilgrove87

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
So after spending a month studying I'm finally done with the DAT, but still need some advice......

Perceptual Ability..............23

Quantitative Reasoning.......21

Reading Comprehension......18

Biology............................20

General Chem...................19

Organic Chem...................18

Total Science...................19

Academic Average.............19

This is my first time taking the DAT and I'm excited about the scores I received. Although I see a bunch of people posting extremely high scores, I hope that is just the top 5% of people. I'm going to be graduating in the fall with a double major in Human Biology and Chemistry with a overall GPA of 3.78 and a science GPA of 3.76. I plan on applying to 8 different schools in the Midwest just to increase my chance of getting accepted somewhere.......:xf: So I'm just looking for advice from some other students out there on where I stand.

I'm also willing to answer any questions about my prep or the actual test in general.....

Members don't see this ad.

So after spending a month studying I'm finally done with the DAT, but still need some advice......

Perceptual Ability..............23

Quantitative Reasoning.......21

Reading Comprehension......18

Biology............................20

General Chem...................19

Organic Chem...................18

Total Science...................19

Academic Average.............19