How do you study when you feel like you know the material already?

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

mohad

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
So basically, I found out that my major issue with the MCAT was that I couldn't read the question to save my life. They asked which one supports the author, I picked one that would weaken the author. They asked for the net force on a block not moving, and I put the force applied. Simple stuff like that. I ended up slowing down on my 3rd TPR practice test and ended up scoring a 32. 13 in PS, 8 in V, and 11 in BS. Even after post test analysis, I made some reading errors in PS and BS. Few things were content issues. Lately I've just been doing verbal and my score is sitting at a 9ish, and yesterday I was a question or two away from a 10, so that's good.