Need some help for reapp

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

spongebobdoc

Reaction score
Unfortunately, it's the end of January and I have received 0 MD interview invites. I know some Florida schools (I'm an FL resident) interview till March but that's probably for later applicants and not for me who submitted at like the end of July.
Here's my old WAMC ^
Here's the new stuff I did this year in hopes of bettering my application. My question is, is this enough to turn the needle to get me an acceptance somewhere instate? I'm looking to stay in Florida honestly and that's what I want to do.
If I apply this May, I will submit everything day 1 (hopefully), and this is my new WAMC:
3.9/3.82 (My gpa might be a bit higher because i got straight As this year but I don't think it's a problem on my app so we'll just use the old one)
511 129/125/128/129 (is my cars holding me back)
ORM Arab guy
Clinical Experience: by the time of application: 450 hours of strong leadership position at free clinic, 400 hours paid medical assisting at a clinic back home (did this during breaks and this semester because I am taking 6 credits) 70 hospital volunteering
Research: 70 hours at wet lab, 480 hours at lit review lab with poster presentation, and this semester I started with another lit review lab where we'd have an abstract up and running by May fingers crossed, so I'm assuming around 2-300 hours completed here (unsure, but will definitely have something to show for it)
Nonclinical: 250 hrs with leadership role at homeless food pantry type organization (I run some services we do), 400 for a refugee organization (tutoring and translating english to Arabic) (most meaningful), 400 hr for a fitness organization where I assist in training disabled people (I have a leadership position here where I help make fitness plans), 50 hours TAing for chem prof (rec letter) and 150 hours VP for cultural org.