Re: In-House Exam Review and Lecture Recording

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

DoctorOfReason

7+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hello fellow United States medical students!
I am a second year class officer at a US MD-granting school and we have a few ancient policies that I am working hard to try and update for future classes as they pass through their basic science years and prepare optimally for Step 1. I need some specific information from all of you at your schools! With this data I hope to not only help my school, but other schools where students could benefit from changes in these policies as well. In accordance with SDN policy, I won't be asking for any information more personal than the name of your medical school. Please respond with:

1) What is the name of your school?

2) Does your school have some sort of policy for reviewing exams to learn from incorrect answers? Please describe the format it takes place, as well as the rationale behind why/why not does the school have this policy in place.

3) Does your school record/live-stream lectures? As with number 2, please explain how this takes place and the school's rationale for why/why not this takes place.

Members don't see this ad.

Members don't see this ad :)
1) Creighton University School of Medicine