Program-Specific Info / Q's University of Mary accepted students/prospective students

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

OT/2016

7+ Year Member
Reaction score
I have found little information through this site about the University of Mary through North Dakota and Montana. If there are any current or prospective students that would be willing to post stats or any other information about the program it would be much appreciated! I am leaning towards the Billings campus where I completed my undergraduate degree.

Members don't see this ad.

Hi!

Thank you for posting information about the program. I have submitted my application earlier this month! I have 50+shadow hours in transitional care unit at Billings clinic, 50 hours billings pediatric (children with disabilities), and 16 hour hippotherapy rocky mountain college in billings. I previously worked as a behavioral support coordinator in Billings head start through AWARE INC. I am currently working as an Occupational Therapy Hand Technician directly under an OT (1500 hours so far, started in Dec). I also have other relevant volunteer hours. I do not have the strongest GPA so I am hoping that my experience and location dedication will give me a leg up. I will try and set up a meeting to tour the campus that is a great idea. Also when did you submit your application? I wish you luck with your schooling!

Last edited:
Has anyone heard back from them?

Members don't see this ad :)
Has anyone heard back from them?
I got an email saying that they recieved my application and will be contacting applicants before the new year for interviews.

I just received an invitation for an early interview

Reactions: 1 user
Congradulations! Is there a difference for an early interview?