University of Toronto Plastics

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Tharcspyder

7+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hi everyone,

Leaving high school soon, I am very interested in pursuing Plastics. Reconstructive trauma surgery interests me the most, and University of Toronto seems like an adequate fit. Of course, I would take an undergraduate in Biology and eventually, move into the Department of Surgery. If anyone knows any information on the courses related to surgical sciences at U of T, it would be very helpful. THANKS!

Just some back story behind me, I am a student in Toronto taking the IB program.
Courses:

Hl Biology
Hl Economics
Hl English Language and Literature

Sl Chemistry
Sl Spanish
Sl Math (not studies)

Please tell me if these courses will be acceptable for applying for these programs at universities that offer surgical science programs.

Thanks everyone!!!

Members don't see this ad.

Your questions are probably better suited for the pre-med thread.

Hi everyone,

Leaving high school soon, I am very interested in pursuing Plastics. Reconstructive trauma surgery interests me the most, and University of Toronto seems like an adequate fit. Of course, I would take an undergraduate in Biology and eventually, move into the Department of Surgery. If anyone knows any information on the courses related to surgical sciences at U of T, it would be very helpful. THANKS!

Just some back story behind me, I am a student in Toronto taking the IB program.
Courses:

Hl Biology
Hl Economics
Hl English Language and Literature

Sl Chemistry
Sl Spanish
Sl Math (not studies)

Please tell me if these courses will be acceptable for applying for these programs at universities that offer surgical science programs.

Thanks everyone!!!