Who did the anesthesia on these guys?

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

epidural man

15+ Year Member
Reaction score
More news about the hidden US war in Africa -

Members don't see this ad.

Reactions: 1 user
More news about the hidden US war in Africa -

Africa where? Like I skimmed the whole article and the only mention of Africa was the Arab Spring mentions. Nothing about bases in Africa or soldiers there attacked. In Iran and Syria yea. Have these two countries now moved from the M.E to Africa as of late?

Members don't see this ad :)
Africa where? Like I skimmed the whole article and the only mention of Africa was the Arab Spring mentions. Nothing about bases in Africa or soldiers there attacked. In Iran and Syria yea. Have these two countries now moved from the M.E to Africa as of late?
Oh yeah I misspoke and I’m not good at geography. :)

The secret war going on in Africa is a point of interest for me.

“For members of the public, the full extent of U.S. war- making is unknown. Investigative journalists and human rights advocates have cobbled together a rough picture of where the military has used force, but they rely on sources whose information is often incomplete, belated, or specu- lative. There is only so much one can learn about the United States’ military footprint from trawling Purple Heart cere- monies, speaking with retired military personnel, and monitoring social media for reports of civilian harm.2