***Official Creighton c/o 2015 Acceptance Thread***

condog51

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
Got the email this morning!!!!

*New Mexico Applicant

Members don't see this ad.

Got the email this morning too! WI resident

I also received the email this morning - ND applicant. However I was also extended an offer at Minnesota, which I'm quite sure is where I'll be heading.

Congrats to everyone accepted!!

Members don't see this ad :)
Me too, got the e-mail bright and early. :)

*NM resident but am currently a Creighton undergrad

Got accepted through the RDEP Program. I'm a Utah resident. See you guys in 2 years

OH SNAP!!!

There's too many NM applicants for me already J/K. I just got my acceptance earlier today and I always wanted to be part of an acceptance thread ever since I found out about SDN!!! Now I am, and I'm so thrilled to be in this position right now and would like to congratulate everyone on their success.

Hey I'm super excited about my acceptance to Creighton, but since I am a Utah resident everything I know about the program has to do with the University of Utah and the RDEP program. I don't know a whole lot about Creighton and their website leaves a lot of unanswered questions. I hope to make it out to Omaha sometime before school starts next summer to check it out, but in the mean time I have some questions for those of you that got to interview there.

1. How are the facilities (classrooms, clinics, preclinics) out there? Are they modern, updated, new, or are they old and blown out. I know they have digital flies and a ct machine but that doesn't say anything about the actual facilities.

2. Did any of the current students mention online books? I know some of the schools I interviewed at had online textbooks that saved the students loads of money?

3. I understand the dental school campus in on (or very near) the undergrad campus, is this correct?