AADSAS application process

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

userah

10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
hey guys. I just finished my dat's and am working on my application for the '09 cycle. I did pretty well on the DAT's but my GPA is on the low side. I was planning on sending in the application early and am trying to finish everything quickly to improve my chances of getting in. I had a few questions while working on the application

I was wondering when I should have everything completed to still be considered an "early" applicant

On the coursework section, it asks for course prefix and number (how it appears on the transcript) but i don't see any prefixes on the transcript i pulled up. I am a rutgers graduate btw if that helps any.

those are the questions i've come up with so far. if i have any more i know the wonderful SDN community will be helpful. if not answer at least to point me in the right direction. sorry if any of these questions have been brought up before in previous threads. I searched around before posting but I didn't come across the information i needed. Thanks guys =)

Members don't see this ad.

bump! nobody knows? =(

If I were you, I would complete and e-submit the application by the end of this month to be considered early.

That's weird that your school don't use any shortened course title on the transcript.

Members don't see this ad :)
alrighty thanks =) yea i'm just about done. hoping to clear up some doubts and then i'm gonna send them on their merry way. hoping to send it out in next day or two. thanks again.

Hi everyone!

My advisor would like a copy of my completed and submitted AADSAS on file as a .pdf. Does anyone know how I can go about doing this?

Thank you