AADSAS LOR matching form?

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

r0entgen

15+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hey guys,

I am a pre-dental student applying for the class of 2006. I was reading the AADSAS site and they say, "Print the Letter of Evaluation Matching Form in the AADSAS application, and ask your evaluators to attach the form to the front of the letters they provide."

Um...where is this form available? They say the application isnt available until Mid-May...so are they implying we're supposed to wait till MId-May to obtain this form, THEN ask our recommendations? Thanks for any advice!

Members don't see this ad.

r0entgen said:
Hey guys,

I am a pre-dental student applying for the class of 2006. I was reading the AADSAS site and they say, "Print the Letter of Evaluation Matching Form in the AADSAS application, and ask your evaluators to attach the form to the front of the letters they provide."

Um...where is this form available? They say the application isnt available until Mid-May...so are they implying we're supposed to wait till MId-May to obtain this form, THEN ask our recommendations? Thanks for any advice!

I've had the same concern about service and I think the answer is yes, they are going to make us wait till mid May.

Well, that seems a bit contradictory, because under their "tips" for applying for 2006, it tells us to get our recommendations early...but then they are telling us to attach this stupid form to them, which is available in mid-may??...

Have you tried calling theM? Because I have, and they aren't picking up...not a very good impression of them already...

Members don't see this ad :)
r0entgen said:
Well, that seems a bit contradictory, because under their "tips" for applying for 2006, it tells us to get our recommendations early...but then they are telling us to attach this stupid form to them, which is available in mid-may??...