ABA Advanced 2022

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.
Reaction score
Well.. time to live with that post exam uneasiness again for 4-6weeks. Good luck everyone

Members don't see this ad.

Reactions: 1 user
F that exam man
futurama agree GIF

Members don't see this ad :)
If I don't pass i'm screwed cuz i don't know what i'd do differently to study for the next one

Reactions: 1 users
Wasn't fun. If I failed then I'll print out the ABA Advanced Content Outline and force myself to get through every item... somehow... during fellowship 😭 definitely regret relaxing these last few months

Wasn't fun. If I failed then I'll print out the ABA Advanced Content Outline and force myself to get through every item... somehow... during fellowship 😭 definitely regret relaxing these last few months
I studied but relied on true learn mostly which wasn’t good I guess. What fellowship?

This is the way. No matter which board or exam you're studying for, the authors nowadays know when there's a study source that is overwhelmingly popular...and they will write questions that are simply not found there.

I wouldn't be surprised if basic and advanced pass rates were higher when I passed in part because of the rise of true learn. The other part being maybe true learn isn't like every other qbank company, i.e. they're not recruiting a host of recent test takers to essentially remember questions from the real exam and illegally pass them on to keep the qbank content up to date.

Does anyone knows what percentage of questions we need to get right to be able to pass? I don’t want to take that exam again!

Does anyone knows what percentage of questions we need to get right to be able to pass? I don’t want to take that exam again!
I Don’t think anyone knows for sure. If I had to guess it’s like 65% but that might even seem low. I’m not sure I got that

Members don't see this ad :)
How did you know you "barely passed"