Advice for freshman starting pre reqs?

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

lovepink896

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hello, I graduated high school early ( December 20, 2013 ) and I am going Oklahoma State University and I am going to start my first 7 hours on January 13, 2014. BTW I'm living at home with my parents.. I am also taking a pharmacy technician class at a technical school and I will be done with that in May. Anyways... I reallllyy want to be a Pharmacist!!!! So I am taking two years of pre reqs at OSU then I will apply to OU once I have all the requirements that I need. If I get rejected then I will finish my bachelors and apply again but I doubt I'll get rejected because I am a hard worker. ANYWAYS! I am also shadowing every Saturday at an independent pharmacy and hopefully that will turn into a job once I turn 18 which is in April. I am also going to get involved in affiliations and doing volunteer work.. and blah blah blah. ( If you want to skip the boring intro of my life then just follow your eyes down to here ) Okay now to my main question ...!! The two classes I am taking this spring are Intro to Biology and Intro to psychology! Do any members of SDN have an advice or tips for these two classes? Please tell me what you recommend and any stories..! Thank you !!! :) Also please make sure to comment and advice with any other classes!

Members don't see this ad.