alpha epsilon delta

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

rikio

7+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
20+ Year Member
Reaction score
how many of you are part of alpha epsilon delta?

Members don't see this ad.

got in, didn't join

but from what i've heard, its a good society if u play ur cards right, meaning ur active in it

hey,

I am actually an officer of one of the chapters.

Are you trying to join?

Members don't see this ad :)
i'm currently an officer and was one last year too...

I was service chair, haha! I don't think you HAVE to be in AED though. If there's another club that you like better, get into that and try to get an office.

hey goose, i PM'ed you.. thanks

I'm the President of the ORU chapter of AED; its a really, really great opportunity if you have an active chapter. If you don't, then join up and MAKE it active. Hehe. Seriously, I was very surprised by much faculty and local doctors were willing to help us.

Tri-Beta and some other clubs are good as well; my advice is to join one or two and become as involved as possible to get the most out of it.

I was cracking up when I took the April MCAT at Ohio State. There were all these people wearing AED hats and shirts. Just seemed funny to me.....like they were trying to intimidate other people taking the test....LOL

Originally posted by ESPNdeportes
I was cracking up when I took the April MCAT at Ohio State. There were all these people wearing AED hats and shirts. Just seemed funny to me.....like they were trying to intimidate other people taking the test....LOL

Intimidate? What the heck is AED?

I'm in AED too, although my chapter is not very active, minus a few good speakers we get a year.....I just thought it was odd they were wearing hats and Tshirts. Maybe intimidate is the wrong word....I'd say they were more eager to let others know they were in AED.