- Joined
- May 18, 2010
- Messages
- 36
- Reaction score
- 0
I'm browsing through a DAT barons book and I came upon the hole punching section and it says all the rules for when we come to the hole punching section and I noticed one of the rules that says:
Only one hole will be punched
Is this true? Or Barrons is just plain crappy?
I'm also using Crack DAT PAT and the paper punching has multiple holes punched. So I got confused.
Which one is correct?
Only one hole will be punched
Is this true? Or Barrons is just plain crappy?
I'm also using Crack DAT PAT and the paper punching has multiple holes punched. So I got confused.
Which one is correct?