Barry University School of Podiatric Medicine (BUSPM) Class of 2027 Interview/Acceptance Thread

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Weirdy

Volunteer Staff
7+ Year Member
Reaction score

Members don't see this ad.

To everyone applying this cycle, I am a first-year student and am happy to help answer any questions about applying to pod school.

Reactions: 1 user
Members don't see this ad :)
Interview invite 09/20!!
Hello , hope your interview went great ! I was wondering when you submitted your primary and how long it took for Barry to send you a secondary invite. Thank you and best of luck !

Hello , hope your interview went great ! I was wondering when you submitted your primary and how long it took for Barry to send you a secondary invite. Thank you and best of luck !
I submitted I believe on 08/16! However, I didn't have my transcript verified until 09/19 (but that was on me for not checking my status) and then got the interview invite the next day once that was solved!

Hello everyone! Good luck to everyone applying this cycle. 4th year student from Barry here. Feel free to reach out if you have any questions!

Hi guys! I was wondering if there is a group chat for the class of 2027. I have decided to attend Barry this upcoming fall!

Reactions: 1 users
They will create a facebook group and send you an email with the link to join. Not sure when!

Hi guys! I was wondering if there is a group chat for the class of 2027. I have decided to attend Barry this upcoming fall!
Congrats on your acceptance !! There is no official chat yet but there is a Facebook group PM for the link if you are interested !

Does anyone know how many seats are left? Wanting to apply just wanted to see if I was too late.
I’m also worried about housing, I have a wife, dog, and we are pregnant and at least on the Zillow app there are not a lot of good options.