A

arkenstone

(Scores edited out for privacy as the application cycle moves forward---all scores pretty consistent)

I was not expecting to do this well. I pushed the test back twice because I had no time to prepare with all the schoolwork I was trying to complete. I only started practicing PAT about 4 weeks ago, and the rest of the subjects 3 weeks ago on/off once summer school ended. But I did do all my prereqs since last summer, so technically you could say I've been preparing for a year.

Only this week did I try the first Bootcamp test in each section and usually scored around 20 (18 for bio and 19 for gen chem, 24 on reading.... can't remember the rest). So I set my expectations low.

PAT
materials: Crack the PAT (cheapest version), Bootcamp test 1 (the day before, to freshen up)
I started this last month and made sure I had a strategy for each section. Nothing much to offer here beyond what others have suggested. I hate the angles and had no special strategy. Cube counting was L's by layer, and memorizing the number of faces on sight. (There was actually a blatantly misdrawn/misaligned cube structure on my test, which affected 3 questions. I submitted a report for it.) Basically, all you need are those 4 or 5 basic Crack the PAT tests, and get the most out of each test. Figure out what you did wrong and get your system down.

QR
materials: DAT Destroyer, Bootcamp test 1
I was getting annoyed with the trig formulas and basically just ignored them. But I got lucky and the test barely had any trig whatsoever. Literally, like one sine formula setup. I went through Destroyer's math section once over a few days and made notecards. I had just finished calculus so things were pretty fresh. Destroyer was plenty, though.

RC
materials: Bootcamp test 1