Breakdown and what resources I used (3rd Retake) ((23AA and 25TS))

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

IbrahimH

Reaction score
**23AA and 25TS
"The three leaves of the clover represent faith, hope, and love. Within a fourth leaf dwells good luck. Within a fifth leaf... Resides a demon." (Black Clover)
Hi everyone, My name is Ibrahim Hasan. I took my exam back on February 23rd and I thought it would be a great idea to post a breakdown or provide some advice about how I studied. For your information, this was my 3rd retake of the DAT and when I graduated from university in Spring 2020, I was in my gap year.
Scores:
PAT - 20
QR - 21
RC - 19
Bio - 27
GC - 26
OC - 24
TS - 25
AA - 23

Background: I'm a Political Science Major (BA) and graduated with a cumulative GPA: 3.67 (Cum Laude). I was also in my gap year and studied a good portion while also working in the pharmacy part-time. I already posted my breakdown in the DAT Bootcamp Facebook, so if you want to know more than what I post here, you can check that out and search my name. My scores have the Ace of Cloves on there (Reference to Black Clover Anime if you know of it lol)
The material I used (Tier List)

ADA 2007 Exam (8/10) - I highly recommend you get and try the ADA 2007 exam. I read somewhere that if you are scoring 20s on that exam then you should be solid for the real DAT. I skipped the RC as I already had quite enough of RC from Booster and Bootcamp. I heard there was a 2009 version, but never seemed it find it plus it had some errors, so did not want to attempt that one.

Kaplan Diagnostic Exam (7/10) - This was not bad, but their free practice exam that you can sign up for is a more modified version with fewer questions and a time limit. I still felt their math was pretty good and the balance of science.