Bu Aegd Program

About the Ads

cbenitez

10+ Year Member
7+ Year Member
May 19, 2008
  1. Pre-Dental
    I'm a current resident at the BU AEGD program. Yes we have had a few interviews thus far, and from what I have heard some acceptances have been given out. Generally speaking they send out an email for a supplemental application before your application is considered complete. I believe they are still reviewing applications and sending out interviews, but I'm not completely sure about this. They do accept international students, but not sure about the green card. My assumption would be that you would need a private loan to cover living expenses if you're not paid. For the bench test, its usually a class II amalgam prep and a PFM prep. It's table top, not mounted typodont. Good luck!!!!!!

kleibsella26

Oct 27, 2014
      I'm a current resident at the BU AEGD program. Yes we have had a few interviews thus far, and from what I have heard some acceptances have been given out. Generally speaking they send out an email for a supplemental application before your application is considered complete. I believe they are still reviewing applications and sending out interviews, but I'm not completely sure about this. They do accept international students, but not sure about the green card. My assumption would be that you would need a private loan to cover living expenses if you're not paid. For the bench test, its usually a class II amalgam prep and a PFM prep. It's table top, not mounted typodont. Good luck!!!!!!

Hey I am a foreign trained dentist and I have applied to BU AEGD program. The application deadline was dec 1 and I could send in my application only by nov 30! Was I too late? I sent in the supplemental application in a weeks time. Will my application be reviewed?

BOKHALID

5+ Year Member
      Sep 17, 2012
      1. Dentist