Business Degree Compatible with Pharmacy?

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

sportsman786

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
I am an pre-pharmacy student pursuing an Accounting degree. I have been under the impression that since I am going the unorthodox route as far as Accounting+Pre-Pharmacy goes, I was wondering if anyone have seen or heard of individuals that had success in pharmacy with an business degree. Essentially I would like to inquire any backround information so I may have an idea, and also be ready to answer if any question arise in a possible interview regarding how I will be using my Accounting degree in pharmacy.

Members don't see this ad.

I am an pre-pharmacy student pursuing an Accounting degree. I have been under the impression that since I am going the unorthodox route as far as Accounting+Pre-Pharmacy goes, I was wondering if anyone have seen or heard of individuals that had success in pharmacy with an business degree. Essentially I would like to inquire any backround information so I may have an idea, and also be ready to answer if any question arise in a possible interview regarding how I will be using my Accounting degree in pharmacy.