course work section

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

medical22

7+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
20+ Year Member
Reaction score
I took some college courses when I was in High School and I also took CLEP tests so I have enough credits to be able to graduate in three years. I will be graduating in Spring of 2002. I graduated high school in 1999 and started as a full time college student in fall 1999. I've considered that as my Sophomore year. Is that okay?

Also I'm facing problems while trying to fill out the 'course work' section on the application. The academic term that best fits my college's semesters is the SS(summer), S1(fall), S2(spring) terms. This should be the chronological order of the semesters that I attended:
1998 SS (Summer) High School
1998 S1 (Fall) High School
1999 S2 (Spring) High School
1999 S1 (Fall) Sophomore
2000 S2 (Spring) Sophomore
2000 S1 (Fall) Junior
2001 S2 (Spring) Junior
2001 S1 (Fall) Senior
2001 S2 (Spring) Senior

I've filled out until Fall 1999. Now when I try to fill out 2000 S2, the spring term is missing from the list. And also Fall 1999 showed up before Spring 1999. Please tell me how to correct this and how to choose the spring term.

Members don't see this ad.

Can someone please help me with this?

medical22
I feel your pain. we all went through the same **** so you just have to miss around with the program. here is what I did, rather then doing each quarter at a time and putting all the classes in, i missed around getting all the dates right and then I input the class and grade section. good luck get that appl in bec alot of us are getting secondaries. :rolleyes:

Members don't see this ad :)