Other OT-Related Information Current 2nd year MSOT Student willing to answer questions!

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

mbOT626

Occupational Therapy Student
2+ Year Member
Reaction score
Ask away!! I’m in my last semester before I go into my first level 2 fieldwork! :)

Members don't see this ad.

Hi! Do you think there are ways to prepare for the first year of graduate school? I have some free time working part time now. Is anatomy in undergraduate different from graduate? For example, I did a lot of memorization for weekly quizzes and labs. Did you get a background check with CastleBranch? They are advertising a badge that they say will be useful to show sites that you have had a background check. Not sure if it's worth purchasing.

Thanks for offering to answer qs!

Reactions: 1 user
Hi! Do you think there are ways to prepare for the first year of graduate school? I have some free time working part time now. Is anatomy in undergraduate different from graduate? For example, I did a lot of memorization for weekly quizzes and labs. Did you get a background check with CastleBranch? They are advertising a badge that they say will be useful to show sites that you have had a background check. Not sure if it's worth purchasing.

Thanks for offering to answer qs!
Hi!! Sorry for responding a couple of days late. It's been a busy, hectic week going into finals :)