DAT Breakdown 24AA 23PAT Using DAT Bootcamp

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Frogboy900

Reaction score
Hello Everyone! I just finished taking the DAT about a week ago and would love to share how I studied. I exclusively used DAT Bootcamp and thought it was the perfect study tool for the DAT! I got a 24 AA and 23 PAT on the DAT.

Here are my scores of Bootcamp Vs the actual DAT

Bootcamp Average:

4GbA8FU2X-nehl5i9vPYqfKvrMINjM7rOPvz2TU-l9hmtEznfvUZKcOAI_2AGnTsV5jaiOXBbb3nAExB2glcWpEYbfBlUAV_ZB6oea8Qe_WDFg_xJAVe6lpgS5s0rZWCfcF6M8t2-1t0yDLicD47vTQ

Actual DAT:

rLiApES0JP8sKRtvLOHJK9uSOgEc0IdVdPL6-Ito6-RMGtAZkcZSfnx2q66QWuzZu37kg3-Js3s4gLfZ74jOZkQDKE2ekA04eh-vAzU-7GM8HTkP7owAeJwmxi6pbpdv_TeG9gwKLiPtDXd6NXiIoQ8

General info:

I am a biology major, and I took the DAT on July 3rd, 2023, two months after the end of my Junior Year. I had a weird study route. Originally I planned to start studying near the middle of March and take my exam on June 12th, giving me three months to study. I started studying by using Dr. Ari’s 2.5-month study guide and followed it religiously. Since I was studying for school and the DAT simultaneously, I began to fall behind on my DAT studying. Once early May rolled around, I realized I was about three and a half weeks behind the study schedule. The biggest thing I always heard was to take the DAT when you are ready, it is not worth taking it just to take it, so I decided to push it back to July 3rd. This gave me a few weeks back on the study schedule, allowing me to put my best effort into studying. However, even with moving the test date back, I still ended up being about ten days behind on the study schedule. From once school got out until my test date, I followed Dr. Ari’s study guide every day.