DAT Breakdown AA 23/TS 24/PAT 25

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Bergman14

7+ Year Member
Reaction score
Never posted before but I feel obligated since this website was a very valuable when studying for the DAT. DAT breakdown in Bio/GC/OC/RC/QR/PAT/TS/AA 23/24/24/22/23/25/24/23. I started studying late June about 6 week before my exam. I studied around 4-6 hours a day with a week long vacation over the 4th of July that I did not study at all. For the chemistry sections I used Chad's videos and thought they were a great learning tool. For biology I used Cliffs AP biology and Feralis notes. I would recommend reading through Cliffs at least once and then go through Feralis a couple times and you should be set. As a note, Feralis goes into more detail on the anatomy section than Cliffs does. For QR I also used Chad's videos and for PAT