DAT Done (Again)!!

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Chemboy23

10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
So, I retook my DAT again in Goodyear, AZ and I will try my best to post a complete breakdown tomorrow, my brain is pounding. I feel like I did much better this time around. I've already interviewed at Loma Linda (I'm SDA)...and I'm still waiting to hear back from the schools which I will list below.

Last Time:

AA-17
TS-17
PAT-17

BIO-18
GC-16
OC-20
RC-17
QR-16

This Time:

AA-19
TS-20
PAT-16 :mad:

BIO-18
GC-24:laugh:
OC-21
RC-17
QR-15

GPA: 3.46
sGPA: 3.38

Schools I'm applying to:
-Western
-Loma Linda
-Tennessee
-UNLV
-Mississippi (my home state school)
-USN-South Jordan
-ASDOH
-Midwestern (AZ)

So, I am most upset with my PAT and QR scores. I studied these sections the most for the retake...and obviously it didn't matter. I was making consistent 20s on CDP, don't know what really went wrong. Also, I studied the Math Destroyer nonstop for the past three weeks or so...don't know what happened here either. I had like 3 mins to go and about 10 questions I had yet to answer fully...time killed me. It's literally impossible to finish the type of questions I had in that amount of time. I had a lot of f(x), g(x) types that had complex fractions with sq roots in them and such....ugghhhh...I thought math was a good subject for me.

I am happy with the rest of my scores, although I haven't the slightest as to which questions I missed in the RC section. I felt really good about it, and really bad about OC...but my scores are flipped haha...oh well.

Good luck to all that are taking it soon! I will post a full breakdown and list some DAT study materials I plan on selling tomorrow. Good night SDN fam :)

Members don't see this ad.

Breakdown