Dat Done July 21st

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Citric2

10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
Ok here it is
Bio 22
Ghem 19
O-chem 16(only completed first semester)
RC-16
QR-16
PAT-18
AA-18
TS-19

Thought I did much better on RC. Not sure what happened there.
Any thoughts. I've applied to 33 schools and this was all they were waiting for. I'm sure I will get a lot of rejections with these scores but it only takes one right:thumbup:

Members don't see this ad.

Yeah looks like those 16's are going to hurt you. RC is weighed pretty heavily so you might want to consider a retake. What is your GPA?

Thats the thing. I was out of school for awhile. My fresh year was bad 9 years ago. I have been making up for it the past three years. My sci 3.3 and overal 3.2 If I could lose that first year I would be golden. Since my return over the past three years I have had a 3.7 and taken full loads. Some semesters have been 18+ units while working and raising a family. I have a feeling though that my application is different then most. I'm going to graduate with a Econ degree. So I get to take all these science courses that bump up my sci gpa. I understand that schools like trends and mine as been very steep. It's really too bad about the reading comp. I did so much better in the pratice tests. I've read on the board that my Reading section was filled will tone questions. Brutal