DAT...should I be worried?

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Studentofdeen

2+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hello,
My test is on September 5th
I am using DAT destroyer,
DATbooster,
DATbootcamp
MATH Destroyer
CHADs

I generally get 20/30 GC and 18/30 and for OC and in 20-25/ out of 40 sets for Biology whenever I do sets in Destroyer.
I took the first test in DATbooster and here are my scores
Bio (16 : 25/40) GC: (18, 21/30) OC: (20 : 24/30) RC (18: 37/50) QR (17 : 25/40)

IS there any advice on what I can do to improve? I need improvement in BIO and QR. Any times please. Especially if I am scoring low on Destroyer. Keep in mind for Biology, it is my first time going through that section.

Members don't see this ad.

You have enough time to improve. Take time to learn from your mistakes and review your practice tests thoroughly. If it makes you feel better I was scoring around the same as you at one point but I was able to work my butt off and improve by the time I took the exam. I ended up scoring a 26AA. :)

Last edited:
Reactions: 1 user