DLSU HSC 2008 anyone?

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

ironhide

10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
What are your thoughts on this school?

Members don't see this ad.

it's actually a nice school considering that it is far from the hussles of manila, at the same time not too distant from the city (not to mention a 30-minute travel to tagaytay every now and then).

in terms of academics, they are also using OSI (organ system integrated) curriculum, very much like those of UPCM and other schools (since it is a new trend now).:D

What are your thoughts on this school?

Go visit the campus ironhide, i heard the campus is really beautiful and the education is good too.. plus they have neat dormitories which is very student friendly.. a good environment for studying:D

Members don't see this ad :)
I graduated from DLSU HSC. The main advantage for me was the fact that the school is outside of Metro Manila where there could be so many distractions and noise. The distance could help you concentrate more on your studies plus if you stay in one of the many dorms, school is just 5 minutes away (which could be very much to your advantage come clerkship).

So you've decided to pursue med school then Ironhide?
Goodluck to you :)

I graduated from DLSU HSC. The main advantage for me was the fact that the school is outside of Metro Manila where there could be so many distractions and noise. The distance could help you concentrate more on your studies plus if you stay in one of the many dorms, school is just 5 minutes away (which could be very much to your advantage come clerkship).

So you've decided to pursue med school then Ironhide?
Goodluck to you :)

hello xthine!! how many years have u taken ur med proper? i heard it's actually shorter in dlsu hsc... do they require u to have ur residency there?