Emory DPT

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

sogirl

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hey just got my acceptance yesterday from Emory, and have not seen it mentioned much on this site. Anyone else planning to attend Emory or have any thoughts on the program?

Members don't see this ad.

I'm an Emory DPT student. Overall I'm really enjoying the program, it's challenging but the faculty and other students are willing to help you do well. Atlanta has fun things going on around the city and, while we are busy a lot of the time with school, you definitely have time to have fun if you stay on top of your work. I don't know exactly what information you're looking for, but if you have any questions, feel free to ask!

Thanks..I really loved the program and campus when I interviewed and it is one of my top choices! How is housing in Atlanta? Do most of the DPT students live fairly close to campus? Any ideas where to look for apartments?

Members don't see this ad :)