Failed CS with bizarre breakdown...can I challenge? Seems to be an error...

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

RosenthalFiber

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
So I failed CS. The ICE portion which was more shocking- and even more shocking was that it was 100% to the left. Are you saying all of my notes were that terrible? BC every case was extremely easy and I wrote some of the best notes/ddxs I could have done.

This makes no sense...I feel sick. I'm a US grad at a top 10 school. The thought of taking this again is sickening mainly bc I felt I did an ideal job the first time and just as easily could get screwed again...

Members don't see this ad.

Def worth doing a score recheck. I don't think they regrade anything, but maybe there was a compilation error because that just does not sound plausible. Also worth speaking with your student affairs dean to see if they have suggestions.

Def worth doing a score recheck. I don't think they regrade anything, but maybe there was a compilation error because that just does not sound plausible. Also worth speaking with your student affairs dean to see if they have suggestions.

I know!! I honored my schools clinical skills exam (similar to osce) and how could I fail literally every case on this?

I'm very depressed bc I was getting great interviews and stuff too...

Members don't see this ad :)