Howard Class of 2009?!?!

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

LatinaDoc

10+ Year Member
5+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
so who's going to join me in D.C. this fall??? :p

Members don't see this ad.

LatinaDoc said:

Hi there,
I will be there to cloak some you for the White Coat Ceremony. I graduated in 2002. You may find that I might be one of your attending surgeons when you do your third year clerkships.

Congratulations on your acceptance. You are going to have a great time. I studied for Step II in the dome of Stokes Library. There was something about being up there with the beautiful view that helped me ace that exam. The positive energy is great at Howard. Enjoy it! I really miss being in DC.

njbmd :D

hey. i was considering howard. what kinda gpa and mcat did you have, if you dont mind answering, so ill know how hard i have to work to get in.

Members don't see this ad :)
:D
njbmd said:
Hi there,
I will be there to cloak some you for the White Coat Ceremony. I graduated in 2002. You may find that I might be one of your attending surgeons when you do your third year clerkships.

Congratulations on your acceptance. You are going to have a great time. I studied for Step II in the dome of Stokes Library. There was something about being up there with the beautiful view that helped me ace that exam. The positive energy is great at Howard. Enjoy it! I really miss being in DC.

njbmd :D

Hope to see you at the Ceremony and maybe even third year!

I am so excited about going to Howard! I had a great interview experience and just got a really great feeling about the type of environment I'll be in. I went to City College in NYC and the student community is much like Howard's. The students were open and honest about the pros and cons but it was evident how happy they really are being there.