I have MCATphobia

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

heady8301

10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
Its an acute disorder, a terrible pathology. So Im here at the library, studying physics and Im really torn. I've been studying for like 11 months. I still feel mired in the material. I havent even been able to complete a practice test because I think I dont know enough. It sucks lots. Has anyone felt like this, like they'll never know enough. Please send notes etc to the morgue because this test is gonna kill me.

Members don't see this ad.

heady8301 said:
Its an acute disorder, a terrible pathology. So Im here at the library, studying physics and Im really torn. I've been studying for like 11 months. I still feel mired in the material. I havent even been able to complete a practice test because I think I dont know enough. It sucks lots. Has anyone felt like this, like they'll never know enough. Please send notes etc to the morgue because this test is gonna kill me.

Maybe after taking a full-length practice test, you'll realize that you really know your stuff ;) . I know that studying for PS sucks, but the best way to learn the material is through practice. We just gotta keep at it. :luck:

Hey there, don't feel bad, I was in the same boat for months, until maybe a month ago I started breaking the thirties, practice, practice and practice...if you don't get a question in a passage right, reivew the answer, if it does not make sense go back to the text book and re learn the concept, it take a long time I know but it will be worth your time....hope this helps!

Members don't see this ad :)
Hey there,