If wandering on SDN....

JustK

Doc in 2025 or so...
10+ Year Member
Reaction score
Feel free to post comments on thoughts of upcoming highschool situations or thoughts about career and such.

Members don't see this ad.

I really need a job... preferably one that doesn't involve the phrase, "Do you want fries with that?"

Any ideas, amigos?

Don't worry, You'll find one soon enough. I'm in the same boat.

Babysitting possibly?

Members don't see this ad :)
Unfortunately no... I've just moved so I don't know many adults, and I'm not very good with kids. For some reason they always have a problem with doing what I tell them to, and then I get mean and they get cranky...

ick.

Interesting. Well I hope it all works out for the best. What medical field do you want to go into if that is indeed what you want to do which I assume it is?

I'm saying Pharmacy right now... I might change my tune if I do really well in college though. I'm not sure I want to do that much school though.

I really need a job... preferably one that doesn't involve the phrase, "Do you want fries with that?"

Any ideas, amigos?
Can you swim well? Several of my friends are lifeguards and seem to enjoy it.

I've always wanted to work at a hotel, personally... I figured I'd meet a lot of interesting people.

Can you swim well? Several of my friends are lifeguards and seem to enjoy it.

I've always wanted to work at a hotel, personally... I figured I'd meet a lot of interesting people.
Ya Cscull, thats a good choice you could be a lifeguard. But on the career aspect, pharmacy sounds cool. How come that?

Supermarket
Gamestop
EMT-B
Caddy (golf)
Waiting tables at a restaurant
Waffle House

idk...

Ya Cscull, thats a good choice you could be a lifeguard. But on the career aspect, pharmacy sounds cool. How come that?

Ick, I dunno if I'd like to sit in a chair for hours and blow my whistle at little kids. I was thinking of maybe getting a job at the movie theater...