Is the ECE evaluation GPA a big factor for selection in graduate programs?

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Lassy

2+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hi guys,
I am a foreign trained dentist applicant to the ADEA pass postgraduate Cycle.
Hence I was required to submit a ECE/WES evaluation, and chose ECE because it was easier to send the documents to and more widely accepted by all the universities I am applying to.

I would hate to have wasted so much time, money and efforts, and not be taken because the gpa of my ECE evaluation is low.
I tried to “debate” with the evaluator via email, but he stand firm on his evaluation.

Members don't see this ad.

Last edited:
Reactions: 1 user