Just took final Kaplan test?

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Tooth Fixer

10+ Year Member
5+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hey guys I just took my last Kaplan 3rd and final full length test in the class. I got these scores.
Acad Avg:16 Nat Sci: 15 Bio:19 Gen Chem:14 Org Chem:10 Read Comp:17 QuantReas:15 PAT:18

I'm a full time student and all i've had time to really study was read the kaplans bio review book. I haven't done one subject exam yet other than the first and second full lenght tests we took in class. I haven't taken Ochem classes yet either thats why ochem is soo low i just marked straight C in the fill ins, and chem its been a while since i took it. And math what can i say i guess i really really suck in math.

I have 3 months time to study in a few months without classes after finishing Ochem. Do you guys think its enough time to pull these classes up to the 20's. If not how much time do you think is needed to do well on this test. to get that 19 in bio i've been reading here and there for 2 and half months. I'm still half way into it in bio. Its just so rough sticking it all in. :(

Members don't see this ad.

Tooth Fixer said:
Hey guys I just took my last Kaplan 3rd and final full length test in the class. I got these scores.
Acad Avg:16 Nat Sci: 15 Bio:19 Gen Chem:14 Org Chem:10 Read Comp:17 QuantReas:15 PAT:18

I'm a full time student and all i've had time to really study was read the kaplans bio review book. I haven't done one subject exam yet other than the first and second full lenght tests we took in class. I haven't taken Ochem classes yet either thats why ochem is soo low i just marked straight C in the fill ins, and chem its been a while since i took it. And math what can i say i guess i really really suck in math.