LECOM > ALL OTHER SCHOOLS

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.
Status
Not open for further replies.

LECOM4LYFE

Membership Revoked
Removed
5+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hi,

I'm a dental student and wanted to give back to the community. You can ask me anything. I was accepted into Baylor, Columbia, NYU, UConn, UMD, UPenn, VCU, Stony Brook, and Pitt. I chose LECOM for several reasons and those that feel like LECOM is a lesser school is because they probably couldn't get in. That is just the reality. Please don't be discouraged to apply there. The main reason I chose LECOM over any other school was because it is truly a superior school than any other school in the country and this is proven on a daily basis.

Feel free to AMA and I will respond when I have time.

Members don't see this ad.

Reactions: 1 users
What makes LECOM better than the other schools?

나의 XT1575 의 Tapatalk에서 보냄

Member since today

Reactions: 9 users
Members don't see this ad :)
Hi,

I'm a dental student and wanted to give back to the community. You can ask me anything. I was accepted into Baylor, Columbia, NYU, UConn, UMD, UPenn, VCU, Stony Brook, and Pitt. I chose LECOM for several reasons and those that feel like LECOM is a lesser school is because they probably couldn't get in. That is just the reality. Please don't be discouraged to apply there. The main reason I chose LECOM over any other school was because it is truly a superior school than any other school in the country and this is proven on a daily basis.

How do you know LECOM is better if you haven't attended any other dental school.
I have friends in those school is not an acceptable answer.

Reactions: 2 users
So.. did LECOM give you some good scholarship?

Reactions: 1 user
download (2).jpg

Reactions: 6 users
Hi,

YAH OKAY BAHD

Hi,

What are your stats??