LECOM-Erie student looking for roommate(s)

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

at_hashmi

10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hey everone,
I recently received the roommate list from Erie, and well lets just say its a doozie. I honestly don't think i have the time to go through the list of 100+ people. calling everyone up, so I figured i would just create a thread here for anyone who was interested in finding a roommate, like myself.

So I guess here a bit of info about myself, if anyone is interested:
I'm 6', dark hair, medium build, enjoy long walks on beaches........ Haha just joking. But ladies, all the above is true. Seriously though, I'm looking for one or two roommates, either male or female. I'd prefer non-smokers, but don't care if you do smoke aslong as its not inside the house. I like it to be quite when I'm studying, but don't mind a bit of noise. I don't mind pets, aslong as they won't kill me (so no poisonous snakes, or pet spiders).

I plan on having a place in erie by the beginning of July, and would preferebly like to find some one to live with before then. Otherwise I'll have to live all by myself :(.
I figured it would be better living with a roommate for 2 reasons 1) its CHEAPER 2) I don't like being alone that much.

If anyone is seriously interested and has any questions, feel free to ask, or pm me.

Members don't see this ad.

I have a 3bdr house that I am renting in Erie and am looking for two roomates. The house is only about three blocks from LECOM in a quiet neighborhood. Rent is only $260/month + utilities and it beats the heck out of an apartment! I am a MS-III, so I can help with questions about LECOM also.

Members don't see this ad :)
I have a 3bdroom house in Erie, about three blocks from LECOM in a quiet neighborhood. Rent is $260/month + utilities and it beats the heck out of an apartment. I am a MS-III, so I can also answer questions about LECOM.