Mayo DPT

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Trueblue12

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
I got accepted to the Mayo DPT program a couple of weeks ago...havent seen that much chat about it. Anyone else headed there in the fall?

Members don't see this ad.

I am a Clinical Instructor for several schools in Minnesota and North Dakota. Mayo's program is 1st rate. I have had several students from there and they have all been very good.

Maybe I will see you in two years.

A buddy of mine went to school there and he is good. I would bet you would get a good education there in PT....it is Mayo of course. I did my undergrad in MN and would've loved to go there if I wanted to stay in state.

Truthseeker, where are you a CI?

Members don't see this ad :)
A buddy of mine went to school there and he is good. I would bet you would get a good education there in PT....it is Mayo of course. I did my undergrad in MN and would've loved to go there if I wanted to stay in state.

Truthseeker, where are you a CI?

Montevideo, MN

My friend got accepted there and wants to attend. I don't know much about the program but she seems to really like it!

I have an interview for Mayo's DPT program coming up in. Word of mouth tells me that the program is exceptional and students tend to leave the program well prepared and ready to hit the ground running. I was hoping someone could provide some insight into Mayo's DPT program. I rarely see/hear about it on these forums. Any help would be greatly appreciated.:thumbup:

Congrats on your acceptance! That was really quick.

I also have an interview there coming up in December. I would love to go there (it is my top school), Mayo is an absolutely amazing program. If you don't mind me asking, when did you interview? Was it a group or a single interview?