Sep 3, 2013
Status
Dentist
I am an Indian dentist and wish to apply for nbde-1. How do we get started. I wish to give the exam anytime between may-august 2014. how do I go about with the formal works.?

hspatel

5+ Year Member
Jul 26, 2010
Michigan
Status
Pre-Dental
I am an Indian dentist and wish to apply for nbde-1. How do we get started. I wish to give the exam anytime between may-august 2014. how do I go about with the formal works.?
First, get ECE, course by course evaluation done. Secondly lets study for part 1. I am planning for March end 2014 & started with Micro. Where in INDIA?

OP
O
Sep 3, 2013
Status
Dentist
First, get ECE, course by course evaluation done. Secondly lets study for part 1. I am planning for March end 2014 & started with Micro. Where in INDIA?
Hi.Thanks for the reply. I am from Mumbai, India.. I am done with anat and now doing physio-biochem. I havent received my passport yet( as in all the formalities r done, m just waiting for it to arrive by post), hence I was waiting to start with the ECE procedures.
Where are you from?

Last edited:

hspatel

5+ Year Member
Jul 26, 2010
Michigan
Status
Pre-Dental
From Ahmedabad, in Michigan. Presently, where are you? Doing Micro as I was weak for it.
[email protected]
We have,

Decks
Old released papers
First AID
BDS studied Books for references
Kaplan notes

OP
O
Sep 3, 2013
Status
Dentist
te="hspatel, post: 14768711, member: 342693"]From Ahmedabad, in Michigan. Presently, where are you? Doing Micro as I was weak for it.
[email protected]
We have,

Decks
Old released papers
First AID
BDS studied Books for references
Kaplan notes[/quote]
Hi.m presently living in mumbai...

hspatel

5+ Year Member
Jul 26, 2010
Michigan
Status
Pre-Dental
How to discuss & share our study, what to do for part 1 in March end, 2014.

Jan 20, 2014
Status
Dentist