This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Longhorn23

5+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hi everybody!
I am new to this but I have been browsing through the messages for a couple of weeks now. It's really great to see so many friendly ppl (pharmacy ppl) together!
I am prepharmacy student /Biochem major at the Uof Texas and have applied to pharmacy school at the same uni. My interview is mid April.
I just wanted to introduce myself and thank all the ppl here who share their thoughts because I think it is really going to help me in my interview!

Members don't see this ad.

hey longhorn,

there are several fellow longhorns on this forum, including myself, so feel free to drop me a line sometime if you have any questions. i'm sure i'll have some questions for you whenever you interview to see what dr. richards has said about the acceptances. the wait is already driving me crazy.
did they give you several options for your interview dates? did you apply to any other schools?
take care.

m.

Originally posted by emogrrrrl
hey longhorn,

there are several fellow longhorns on this forum, including myself, so feel free to drop me a line sometime if you have any questions. i'm sure i'll have some questions for you whenever you interview to see what dr. richards has said about the acceptances. the wait is already driving me crazy.
did they give you several options for your interview dates? did you apply to any other schools?
take care.

m.
Thanks emogrrrl. I have been given a couple of interviewdates to choose from and I'm supposed to call them at a particular number to schedule it but the line is always busy!!