NIU DPT

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

ptlover

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
Did anyone get the interview invite for Nov 15??

Members don't see this ad.

I got mine on in the mail on 10/28 as well.

Reactions: 1 user
Members don't see this ad :)
Nice hopefully we all do well!

How did everyone's interview go? I'm having to go on the 21st for the make-up session

It went well staff was awesome!

Did anyone get the interview invite for Nov 15??
I'm a current NIU student and I called to ask when they were going to send out the letters and they said thursday (yesterday)! So we should be finding out soon! They accept 36!

EDIT: I got my acceptance letter in the mail just a few moments ago. Anyone else?

Last edited:
Members don't see this ad :)
I recieved my acceptance in the mail today! Anyone else?

Nothing yet! Really hoping something comes tomorrow! And trying not to read too much into when people are receiving them... My brain is going crazy thinking they send acceptances first then wait list then rejections... Hopefully that's not the case! I'll be so bummed if nothing comes tomorrow because there's no mail on Monday for MLK. Can't imagine waiting til Tuesday knowing some people have gotten theirs lol!

Are any of you guys hoping/planning on going to NIU? To be honest I applied to 8 schools in a frenzy. I had it in my mind for some reason that no one would accept me. Now I have an interview with rosalind franklin tomorrow that I don't even want to go to!

I called them today and they said they sent out letters Wednesday, Thursday, and this morning! The letter is being sent to my home address so I have no clue if I got one or not! Hopefully I'll hear something soon!

I might! I have two more schools to hear from. Then I'll be making my decision with in a week.
Are you committing to NIU?

With that are any female students possibly looking for roommates? !