***Official UConn C/O 2015 Acceptance Thread***

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

LongTooth

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
Who else got accepted to UConn? It's one of my top choices, but I'm still undecided about where to attend.

Also, does anyone know when we can find out about possible merit-based scholarships?

Members don't see this ad.

Who else got accepted to UConn? It's one of my top choices, but I'm still undecided about where to attend.

Also, does anyone know when we can find out about possible merit-based scholarships?

I did!!!!!!!!!!! But I'm also a Texas resident so I really don't know where to go from here Longtooth! I'm also wondering if and when they would give out scholarship offers. I'm too scared to ask Mrs.Volt such questions, im still shocked I got in!! I sure hope they give good aid, because otherwise....i dunno..lol My aasdas was updated to offer made, and i received a simple email that said I was in, but nothing about money...
Anyways, Congratulations!!!!

Members don't see this ad :)
I did as well, still undecided, its a great school though.

From what I understand they have some scholarships, but don't hold your breath. They are limited and small. Come on, it's already a great deal to attend here.

Great school at an unbeatable price. It's definitely one of my top choices. I'll probably end up choosing UConn come January.

Accepted at UConn! So excited!
Is there a fackbook group for UConn C/O2015?

me too! no facebook group yet... maybe one of us should start one?

Does anyone have the contact information for any one of the student tour guides you met during your visit? I can't seem to find their business cards and I'd loved to get in touch an upperclassmen to ask a few questions!

I can't find mine either. I suggest that you call the school and ask them for some contact information.

Does anyone have any advise for those of us who will be applying this June?