on-line science coursework

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

proratalg

10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
I want to refresh myself on certain science courses, mainly microbiology, anatomy and physiology and wanted to see if anyone knew of a good on-line course, either through a community college, a 4-year college or a reputable on-line college. These courses do not need to be used for my transcripts as I am already accepted but would like to refresh myself and prepare for school this fall. I need something somewhat structured, I'm not good at just looking over my old coursework. Thanks for any serious reply!

Members don't see this ad.

I want to refresh myself on certain science courses, mainly microbiology, anatomy and physiology and wanted to see if anyone knew of a good on-line course, either through a community college, a 4-year college or a reputable on-line college. These courses do not need to be used for my transcripts as I am already accepted but would like to refresh myself and prepare for school this fall. I need something somewhat structured, I'm not good at just looking over my old coursework. Thanks for any serious reply!

If you're already accepted, instead of reviewing the prerequisites (which are not all useful) why not try to get your hands on old first year med courses?

Members don't see this ad :)
If you're already accepted, instead of reviewing the prerequisites (which are not all useful) why not try to get your hands on old first year med courses?