PCSOM Questions

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

SportsDr

10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
I'm new to SDN and have a couple of questions about an upcoming interview. After having to unfortunately cancel three previous interviews at PCSOM I'll be interveiwing at Pikeville College School of Osteopathic Medicine on April 30th. I know other schools, such as UNECOM, have been interviewing students for "Accept Space Available" spots since January. Does anyone know if PCSOM's class is full? I'm concerned about this since their average class size is only 75 students, as I'm not sure if I'm interviewing for a Waitlist spot at this point. Also, does anyone know about how many candidates will attend the April 30th interview? I hope by cancelling my previous interviews I haven't completely hurt my chances. Any other feedback on PCSOM would be appreciated. Thanks

Members don't see this ad.

SportsDr said:
I'm new to SDN and have a couple of questions about an upcoming interview. After having to unfortunately cancel three previous interviews at PCSOM I'll be interveiwing at Pikeville College School of Osteopathic Medicine on April 30th. I know other schools, such as UNECOM, have been interviewing students for "Accept Space Available" spots since January. Does anyone know if PCSOM's class is full? I'm concerned about this since their average class size is only 75 students, as I'm not sure if I'm interviewing for a Waitlist spot at this point. Also, does anyone know about how many candidates will attend the April 30th interview? I hope by cancelling my previous interviews I haven't completely hurt my chances. Any other feedback on PCSOM would be appreciated. Thanks

I think that there will be about 19 people at the interview on the 30th. If the class is not full, it is probably getting pretty close. Let me know if you need any help with interview questions.