Pharmacy Tech In Cvs!!!!!

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

STAR3URY

15+ Year Member
Reaction score
Who here works as a pharm tech/pharm clerk in CVS/Pharmacy?

Any advice on how you got the job, and how it is working there?

Members don't see this ad.

i am a tech at cvs and first you apply online at cvs.com and then they will process the application and call you. but also call the cvs you want to work for and contact the manager .

apply online to multiple stores, and there will always be one training store in each district. you just don't know which one. it usually a busy one with a lot of techs with high turn over rate like the one i worked at. :)

Members don't see this ad :)
Holler!!! I'm a tech at CVS, great company to work for. We get like 10 pd holidays, good wages, and more overtime opportunities than I could ask for. I def recommend contacting the pharmacy manager directly because the apps go straight to the pharmacy fax machine and I have seen some get filed into the trash by insecure employees.

Holler!!! I'm a tech at CVS, great company to work for. We get like 10 pd holidays, good wages, and more overtime opportunities than I could ask for. I def recommend contacting the pharmacy manager directly because the apps go straight to the pharmacy fax machine and I have seen some get filed into the trash by insecure employees.